top of page

Contact us

You can contact us through the following email

Our Committee


President: Terry Withers -

Vice President: Darren Farlow

Treasurer: Neil Watson

Secretary: Sophie Withers

Race Director: Dean Morison

Website/Social Media: Sophie Withers

Swim Co-ordinator: Graeme Chamberlain

Bike Co-ordinator: Mick Williams

Run Co-ordinator: Callaghan Cotter

Timing/Volunteers Co-ordinator: Mary Tiller

Equipment Co-ordinator: David Tiller

Assistant Sub Comittee Members: Laura Hoppe, Seb Hoppe,  Lara James, Sonia Chamberlain

bottom of page